Our Team

Meet the people behind our club.

Scroll down for more information about our Club Manager,
and our Committee Members for 2020.

Club Manager: Cathal O'Sullivan
Click here for Contact Information

2020 Committees

Mens Committee

President: Leo Goold Captain: Vincent Twomey Vice-Captain: Alan O'Sullivan Hon. Secretary: Jerry McKenna Hon. Treasurer: Dan Kiely Hon. Handicap Secretary: Jim Nolan Hon. Competition Secretary: Michael Riordan Ex-Officio: Dan O'Brien General Members: Aidan Kelleher Keith Stafford Tom Tupper Stevie Quinn Martin O'Mahony Padraig O'Connor

Management Committee

Chairperson: Michael Lillis Secretary: Anne Barry-Murphy Treasurer: William Buttimer Chairperson Course: Mike Shine

Ladies Committee

President: Mary Cronin Captain: Annie Piotrowski Vice-Captain: Noreen O'Sullivan Hon. Secretary: Bernie Mc Grath Hon. Treasurer: Mary Hickey-Walsh Hon. Handicap Secretary: Geraldine Galvin Hon. Competition Secretary: Rose Beamish Ex-Offico: Marie Lillis Junior Convenor: Satty O'Riordan General Members: Diane Barry Anne Downey Margaret Keating Eileen O'Leary Margaret O'Leary-Buckley